SUMMER ADVENTURE: STRAWBERRY PICKING

To start off my summer adventure articles, I figured I’d start with a “berry” sweet one! This past weekend, I went home to surprise my younger brother at his 8th grade graduation. On Friday, my two best friends and I decided to go strawberry picking at a local farm nearby.

sp

We just finished our freshman year of college and decided to get the gang back together and do something fun. Why not go strawberry picking?

At first, we couldn’t find any good strawberries because we were in the area where most of the pickers get their strawberries, so we had to get deep into the farm to find the best of the best (which we did as you can see.)

Overall, it was a fun time for me to spend time with my best friends before we all venture back to our individuals colleges in the fall.

strp

Leave a Reply

