SUMMER 2017

Hello fellow readers!

I hope you all are enjoying a safe and fun-filled summer. Whether it’s full of staying inside binge-watching your favorite Netflix shows or going out everyday and changing the world, make sure to live your best life!

Anyway, this summer, I’m working at my University….which means I will be spending my summer in NEW YORK CITY (*insert happy screaming*)  This gives me the opportunity to blog the different adventures I will be going on while also helping me become a better writer and build my portfolio.

I hope you all enjoy your summer and my upcoming blog posts!

 

Ciao!

 

 

Leave a Reply

